call us on:0114 242 6874

email us: enquiries@hindehouseprimary.net

find us: Bracken Road, Sheffield, S5 6FH

Skip navigation

School Calendar and Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Half Term 1

Students return Wednesday 6th September (Training Days 4th and 5th) until Friday 27th October 2017

Half Term Holiday Monday 30th October until Friday 3rd November2017

Autumn Half Term 2

  • Staff Training Day Monday 6th November 2017
  • Term starts Tues 7th November until Friday 22nd December 2017
  • Christmas Holiday Monday 25th December 2017 until Friday 5th January 2018

Spring Half Term 1

  • Term starts Tuesday 8th January 2018 until Friday 16th February 20178
  • Half Term Holiday Monday 19th February until Friday 23rd February 2018

Spring Half Term 2

  • Staff Training Day Monday 26th February 20178
  • Students return Tuesday 27th February until THursday 23rd March 2018
  • Easter Holiday Friday 30th March until Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Half Term 1

  • Term starts Monday 16th April until Friday 25th May 2018
  • May Day Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
  • Spring Bank Holiday Monday 28th May until Friday 1st June 2018

Summer Half Term 2

  • Monday 4th June until Tuesday 24th July 2018
  • Staff Training Day Monday 25th June 2018